And Dakota Fanning had a playdate on Wednesday at the Madison third Road flagship with Nintendo's new Fashion Savvy game for the DS or DSi pocket gizmo. Stylist Zoe, who's become a home name with "The Rachel Zoe Venture," seems an unlikely gamer. But she and actress Fanning multitasked interviews and styling tips whilst thumbing absent at Fashion Saavy, $29, in which you pretend you're the owner of a modern boutique, suggesting outfits to shoppers (if, the customer buys it, you rating factors), purchase inventory and view your stability sheet. Seems like enjoyable, no? Zoe's affiliate Taylor Jacobson, accessorized with a quilted Chanel bag and Miu Miu motorbike boots, feigned shock when I requested whether she observed women copping her trademark allblack, disheveled platinum hair appear. Zoe and Fanning gave All the Rage a couple of minutes in in between ugg bailey button bleeps: All the Rage: Are either of you video clip players? Rachel Zoe: This would be a new factor for me. I should change [in robotic voice]. Dakota Fanning: Generally video clip video games are more action packed much more masculine so, no. I'm truly girly this is the first time I'm intrigued. Are you a enthusiast of these Web styleyourself programs? RZ: No, but I do know a great deal of people who do. I fashion sufficient in genuine lifestyle so that's Okay. fitflop sale What are you sporting? RZ: Vintage Chanel, Seven denims and Brian Atwood footwear. DF: Elizabeth and James. Recently, Dakota, you've been dabbling much more and much more discount ugg boots in fashion? DF: I was in Marc Jacobs ads a while in the past. I was in T, the New York Times fashion journal. My style has kind of evolved as I have gotten older, because I began when I was so young. Now that I am 15, I'm bridging more than to the grownup globe of fashion. Do you adhere to any designers? DF: My aspiration designer is Chanel vintage, fitflops clearance all of it, Elizabeth and James. I adore Marc Jacobs. Dakota, do you watch fashion reality exhibits? DF: Nicely, "Rachel Zoe." I love "Venture Runway." Rachel, why do think your show has been so popular? RZ: The show is giving a look into the business that is a mystery to individuals it demysticizes a great deal of what we all do. It's not just so and so wore a pretty gown to this event. It provides insight and education into the fashion world. Standout collections throughout the spring style months? RZ: I am a diehard Marc Jacobs fan Louis Vuitton. Lanvin was remarkable. I love Phillip Lim, he 's incredible. Alexander Wang. Prabal cheap ugg boots Gurung, he's a new designer that's extraordinary. Key developments? There is a great deal of prints, florals, sequins, feathers and girly issues like that. Burberry has the ideal nude ankle bootie. Dakota, any recent tasks? DF: Twilight "New Moon" is



Leave a Reply.